Guest Book

1  2  Next
Name: worlds largest network
Date: 02/27/04
Email Address: 
Message: <a href="http://www.worldslargestnetwork.com">worlds largest network</a> here just came accross your site and loved it.


Name: Kayla Gartman
Date: 02/16/04
Email Address: DanielloverKW@hotmail.com
Message: Hey whassup? Ya'lls Cool


Name: Mark Cellini
Date: 10/18/03
Email Address: Macellini@comcast.net
Message: Keep up the Good Work, it is appreaciated!


Name: Joe Pelczarski
Date: 07/18/03
Email Address: joe.pelczarski@state.ma.us
Message: good work - keep it up !


Name: Brian O'Gorman
Date: 05/12/03
Email Address: brian.o'gorman@noaa.gov
Message: Don was in Kodiak, Alaska for our Whalefest and gave a very informative overview of his operations.


Name: Greg Clubbs
Date: 04/03/03
Email Address: gclubbs@coastalhelicopters.net
Message: 


Name: Tom Dunn
Date: 01/31/03
Email Address: tldunn8@yahoo.com
Message: At this the men greatly feared the LORD , and they offered a sacrifice to the LORD and made vows to him. But the LORD provided a great fish to swallow Jonah, and Jonah was inside the fish three days and three nights.<br>
Jonah 1:16-17


Name: Patsy Farmer
Date: 01/31/03
Email Address: Patsyfarmer@aol.com
Message: I am a volunteer whale watcher in Flagler Beach. Thanks for your help!


Name: greg
Date: 01/26/03
Email Address: 
Message: sure get the money shot when I leave


Name: Keith Phares
Date: 01/25/03
Email Address: wvugeno@att.net
Message: Great work, watching your blimp offshore today and wonderful job you are doing!<br>
Neptune Bch fl

1  2  Next

Home | About | Objective | Systems | SIGHTINGS | FAQ | Contact |
Sign Guestbook  View Guestbook 
NETWORK CENTRIC WHALESEARCH

Airship Whale Search Network
Email: whalesearch@yahoo.com

Site Powered By
    QuickBizSites Site Manager
    Online web site design